A Shadow of All Night Falling - Glen Cook

A Shadow of All Night Falling

By Glen Cook

  • Release Date: 2013-07-22
  • Genre: Fantasy
Score: 4.5
From 5 Ratings


Before there was Black Company, there was the Dread Empire, an omnibus collection the first three Dread Empire novels: A Shadow of All Night's Falling, October's Baby and All Darkness Met. For the first time in eBook format, the A Cruel Wind collection is available as individual books.